Our Team

Meet the Team. Who We Are?

Executive Board Of Directors

The success of the Chamber of Commerce is directly attributable to the efforts of volunteers, Board of Directors and Executive. All committees need fresh faces and new energy. Would you like to get involved even for a few hours a month? For further information about how you can help please contact us today.
Sam Schofield
President | Mountain Drift
Linsey Prout
Vice President | Hedderick Insurance
Kyla Bruns
Treasurer | Avail CPA
Jim Peace
Jim Peace
Director | Pincher CreekCo-op
Marie Everts
Director | Town Of Pincher Creek
Julia Hicks
Director | RBC
Sarah Downey
Director | Alberta Parks
Aynsley Baker
Director | Outdoor Outlet & Harvest Coffeehouse

Junior Members

The Chamber of Commerce actively promotes the participation of junior members.
Braden McClelland
Braden McClelland
Junior Member


Ola Crook